University Partners

The CBSTP is currently conducted in partnership with 5 universities. The initial two years of training in diagnostic pathology and research takes place at one of these universities. After this period, trainees transfer to the NIH campus to complete pathology training and begin their dissertation research.

For more information about participating universities, visit links below and/or contact the university faculty